Hello Saturday.

 
Godmorgon, 
här sitter jag i världens mysigaste, fluffigaste morgonrock och dricker kaffe och äter risgrynsgröt. Jag har inte mycket att klaga på denna morgon. Solen tog jag med mig till Sverige, så ute är det just nu klarblå himmel och strålande sol. Som sagt, inte mycket att klaga på. 
Dagens planer är att träffa min syster och systerdotter och senare i eftermiddag träffa en kär vän för catch up. Tror det blir en bra lördag. Vad gör ni idag? :)
 

// Good morning,
Here I am sitting in the world's sweetest, fluffiest robe and drinking coffee and eating rice pudding. I do not have much to complain about this morning. The sun, I took with me to Sweden, so there is now clear blue skies and bright sunshine. That said, not much to complain about.
Today's plan is to meet my sister and niece and later in the afternoon to meet a dear friend to catch up. Think it will be a good Saturday. What are you doing today? :) //

Life | coffee, godmorgon, kaffe, stockholm | |
#1 - - fotokoffe:

»Hello!

#2 - - Robex Lundgren:

fint

Upp