Great Monday.

Hello, So I had a great Monday, how about you?
Faktum är att jag har haft otroligt bra dagar sen jag kom hem till Sverige igen, hektiska och fullbokade dagar ja, men bra dagar :) 
Träffade min bästis idag och fick ett helt USB-minne med gamla bilder, fantastiska bilder från tiden jag red Thorvald (på bilden nedan), från högstadiet och tider på trf. Helt fantastiskt att se! :)
Hoppas ni haft en lika fin måndag som jag! 
 
//Hello, So I had a great midweek, how about you?
In fact, I've had incredibly good days since I came back to Sweden, hectic and full of days booked yes, but good days :)
Met my best friend today and got a whole USB stick with old pictures, amazing pictures from the time I rode Thorvald (pictured below), from high school and times of the TRF. Absolutely amazing to see! :)
Hope you had an equally fine Monday as I did! //
 
 
Horses, Life | fjording, horse, häst, monday, månday, sommar, taffsnäs, throwback | |
#1 - - Linnea, fotografier:

Vilken fin bild!

Upp