Essay writing.

Godmorgon!
Igår när jag gick och la mig kom en febervåg över mig, mindre välkommet. Så jag valde att inte sätta någon väckarklocka idag och låta kroppen sova ut. Jag vaknade runt kl 11, så skönt! Nu sitter jag här med mitt kaffe och försöker strukturera min dag. Uppsatsskrivning står på schemat hela dagen, blandat med att städa mitt rum och tvätta. Målet är att bli klar med båda uppsatserna idag, för att imorgon kunna läsa igenom dom innan jag skickar in dom. Vad gör ni idag? 
 

// Good morning!
Yesterday, when I went to bed came a fever over me, less welcome. So I chose not to put any alarm clock today and let my body sleep out. I woke up around 11am, so nice! Now I sit here with my coffee and try to structure my day. Essay writing is on the schedule throughout the day, mixed with cleaning my room and washing all my colthes. The goal is to finish with both the papers today, so that I can read through tomorrow them before I send them in. What are you doing today? //

 

 

UniLife | LSBU, London, coffee, essay, london south bank university, student, studentlife, unilife, university | |
Upp