Coming home.

 
 
Godmorgon! 
Det var längesen jag gick upp så är tidigt, klockan är 05.01 här i London och det är mörkt och regnigt ute. Jag håller hårt i kaffekoppen och förösker klä på mig samtidigt, går sådär som vanligt. 
Om 45 min ska jag bege mig till bussen som tar mig mot Victoria Staton och sen till Gatwick Express. Mitt flyg går 09.25, lokal tid. Som jag längtat efter denna dag! Nu är den äntligen här! Yay!
Hoppas ni får en fin fredag! Vi hörs när jag är i Sverige!
 

// Good morning!
It was a long time since I got up this early, the clock is 5:01 here in London and it's dark and rainy outside. I have ha firm grip on my coffee cup and I'm trying to get dressed at the same time as I drink my coffee.
In about 45 minutes I'll go to the bus that takes me towards Victoria Staton and then to the Gatwick Express. My flight leaves at 09:25, local time. As I longed for this day! Now it is finally here! Yay!
Hope you have a nice Friday! See you when I'm in Sweden! //

Life, London | Friday, London, gatwick, going home | |
Upp