Andra advent/Second of advent.

 
Det är ca 1,5 timme kvar av andra advent och jag sitter här med lite glögg. Förstår ni lyckan när man hittar Blossa lättglögg i en butik här i London? Jag blev iallafall jätteglad, så nu sitter jag här med min glögg och njuter. Eller njuter och njuter, av glöggen njuter jag men sällskapet till glöggen består av uppsatsskrivande och pluggande inför morgondagens prov. 
 
Det känner jättekonstigt att det är sista veckan i skolan nästa vecka!? Har jag redan gått en hel termin på ett universitet i London? Det är galet. Veckan som kommer är en stressig en, har samanlagt 4 deadlines den veckan. 2 uppsatser, 1 prov och 1 presentation. Dessutom en massa annat planerat. Vila kan jag minsann göra när jag kommer hem! 
Nu ska jag fortsätta dricka glögg och plugga. Hoppas ni firat andra advent med glögg och kanske även pepparkakor? :) 
 

// It is about 1.5 hour left of the Second of Advent, and I'm sitting here with some mulled wine. Do you understand the happiness when you find Blossa mulled wine in a store here in London? I was very happy when I foundit, so now I'm sitting here with my mulled wine and just feel great. Or, no scratch that great part, for the company of this mulled wine consists of essay writing and studying for tomorrow's test.

It feels really weird that it's the last week of school next week !? I have already gone an entire semester at a university in London? It's crazy. The coming week is a busy one, saman added four deadlines that week. Two essays, one test and one presentation. In addition, a lot of other things planned. Rest, I can certainly do that when I get home!
Now I continue drinking mulled wine and studying. Hope you celebrated the second Sunday of Advent with mulled wine and maybe even gingerbread? :) // 

Life, London, UniLife | LSBU, London, advent, christmas, essay, glögg, mulled wine, student, sunday, unilife | |
#1 - - VERONICA - fashion blog:

Åh vad fin! :) Kram!

Upp