Friday.

Godmorgon!
Ja man får säga godmorgon kl 11 om man är ledig, så det så. Jag väntar på att städerskan ska bli klar i köket så jag kan fixa lite frukost, magen är duktigt hungrig nu. 
Dagens planer är att skriva klart 2 texter till skolan och försöka välja uppsatsämne till en av mina kurser. Eftersom att jag vet redan nu att slutet av November och hela December kommer vara fullproppade av skola, körträning och annat så ska jag försöka börja med mina stora uppsatser i tid. Man kan ju alltid försöka.
Vad gör ni idag?

// Good morning!
Yes you can say good morning at 11 am if you have the day off. I'm waiingt for the cleaning lady to finish in the kitchen so I can get some breakfast, the stomach is proficient hungry now.
Today's plan is to finish writing two texts to school and try to choose essay topic for one of my courses. Because I already know that late November and whole of December will be stuffed full of school, choirpractice and concerts, and other things so I'll try to start with my major essays on time. One can always try.
What are you doing today? // 

 
Life | Friday, London, fredag, london south bank university, school, student, unilife | |
Upp