Selfie session.

Jag älskar min nya hårfärg! Bästa frisören lyckades så en ombrekänsla av färgen, men hon lyckades ändå ge det en naturlig look. Jag älskar't! Dock är det väldigt svårt att fota hår och försöka få fram färgen på ett snyggt sätt! Jag och kameran hade ändå en liten selfie session, haha vad töntigt det lät med det var precis vad vi gjorde! Så nu ska jag ta en kopp kaffe och ska sätta mig och redigera lite innan det är dags för stallet! Vad gör ni idag? 
 
// I love my new hair color! Best hairdresser did such a great job, she gave me some what a ombre, but she still managed to give it a natural look. I love it! However, it is very difficult to take pictures of hair and the new color! Me and my camera had a little selfie session, haha what corny it sounded with that was just what we did! So now I'll take a cup of coffee and start editing some of the pictures before it's time for the team! What are you doing today? //
/ Hand in the hair, don't know why but it just happen..! /
Life | Friday, girl, new hair, photo, selfie | |
Upp