Gondor.

Mycket hästar på bloggen nu, men jag trivs så fantastiskt bra i stallet och kommer sakna dessa underbara djur (och människor för den delen) något otroligt när jag flyttar. Ikväll stod 2 lektioner på schemat, den första gick väl helt okej med Stella, inte vår bästa gång men någon gång måste det ju gå mindre bra.
Men sen fick jag den bästa, Gondor <3 Och ikväll stämde det mesta, han var mjuk och lyhörd, lyssnade på hjälperna och kämpade på. Älskade häst. Tänk att man kan känna så starkt för ett djur. Magiskt! Men nu ska jag dejta kudden! :)
 

// Very much horses on the blog now, but I feel so fantastic in the stable and will miss these wonderful animals (and people for that matter) so much when I move. Tonight I hade two riding lessons planned, the first one went well okay with Stella, not our best time but at some point it's got to go less well.
But then I got the best one, my favorite Gondor <3 And tonight almost everything worked out fantastic! He was so smooth, alert and responsive, listening to my signals and really triedso hard to do everything I asked him to do. Beloved horse. Imagine that you can feel so strongly about an animal. Magical! But now I'm dating the pillow! :) Sweet dreams to you! //

 
 
Horses | dressage, dressyr, horse, hästblogg, kärlek | |
Upp